No long so see

So long no see.

It has been awhile since I lasted posted here, the main reason is not because I have nothing to see but that I have far too much but just don’t know how I want to say it.

My world is full of pseudoscience but no matter who I talk to or what method I use when talking to them, I am just wasting my time.

I need a support group, a South African Skeptics group.

2 Responses to “No long so see”

  1. Emm Says:

    You could try post some news articles, I always finds that gets my inquiring minds going… and it will teach people like me things too.

  2. themyst Says:

    That is true.

Leave a Reply

